Menighetsrådene


 

Sigdal menighetsråd:

Leder: Frode Moen 41311567  e-post: frode977@gmail.com
Sigrid Green 48128510  e-post: sinerbu@gmail.com
Sekretær: Reidun Ebbesberg    e-post: re-ebbes@hotmail.com
Kasserer: Marit Ovnan Eidal 97600216  e-post: marit.eidal@icloud.com
Grete Ovnan 48279539  e-post:grete_ovnan@hotmail.com
Reidun Kleven 48107990 e-post: reiklev51@gmail.com
1.vara: Gunn G Ramstad 91579289 e-post: gunnrams@gmail.com

Jorunn Tovsrud                                 e-post: tovsrud@online.no
Karin Hunstad                                   e-post: karin.hunstad@gmail.com
Gunn Skatvedt:                                 e-post: gunnskat@hotmail.no

Eggedal menighetsråd:

Leder: Anne Kristi Flikki 90998601  e-post: gunnar.basen@ringnett.no
Tom Løvlid   e-post: tom.lovlid@hotmail.no
Sekretær: Anne Sofie Velle 95284860  e-post: as-velle@online.no
Kasserer: Anne Seljord
Bjørn Lien
  e-post: anne@aasand.no
e-post: jernia-lien@hotmail.com
Knut Helge Aalien   e-post: knuthelge@eggedalsag.no
Torunn Kolbjørnsrud 91726271  e-post: torunnkol@live.no

Jarle Trøseng
Knut Lindbo                                                                       e-post: knut@hjinterior.no
Astrid Haugen                                                             e-post: ashauge7@gmail.com
Sølvi Aasand                                                                      e-post: s-aasand@live.no

Sigdal kirkelig fellesråd:

Leder: Tom Løvlid   e-post: tom.lovlid@hotmail.no
Jarle Trøseng    
Sigrid Green    
Grete Ovnan    
     
     

 

Tilbake