Ansatte, råd og utvalg

Ansatte:

Sokneprest Lise Wold Kleven  tlf 32711442 e-post: lise.kleven@sigdalkirke.no
Kirkeverge   Mette Gabrielsen Flaagan  tlf 32711444 e-post:mette.flaagan@sigdalkirke.no
Organist Truls N Glesne  tlf 99510639 e-post: trulsnglesne@gmail.com
Trosopplærer Karolina Leversby  tlf 97548020 e-post: karolina.leversby@sigdalkirke.no
Driftsleder kirkegård Emil Skare  tlf 91328590 e-post: emiskar@online.no
emil.skare@sigdalkirke.no
Kirketjener/ kirkegårdsarbeider Arne Mohagen  tlf 91398548  e-post: arne.mohagen@sigdalkirke.no

Sigdal menighetsråd:

Leder: Marita Bjørnstrøm  tlf 95027850  e-post: bmarita@gmail.com
Knut Emil Skatvedt tlf 97762288  e-post: knut.emil.skatvedt@tine.no
Randi Fragått Mangen tlf 95280589  e-post: randi_fm@live.no
Marit Ovnan Eidal tlf 97600216  e-post: marit.eidal@icloud.com
Helga Staalen tlf 92617897  e-post: gstaalen@gmail.com
Hilde R Hunstad tlf 48261596  e-post: hilde.hunstad@postweb.no

Eggedal menighetsråd:

Leder: Anne Kristi Flikki tlf 90998601  e-post: gunnar.basen@ringnett.no
Bjørn Lien  tlf: 95798797  e-post: jernia-lien@hotmail.com
Anne Sofie Velle tlf 95284860  e-post: as-velle@online.no
Sissel B Larsen tlf 91390367  e-post: la-hlar@online.no
Kristian Vidvei tlf 90073701  e-post: kristian@aalhytta.no
Torunn Kolbjørnsrud tlf 91726271  e-post: torunnkol@live.no

 

Sigdal kirkelig fellesråd:

Torunn Kolbjørnsrud  tlf 91726271  e-post: torunnkol@live.no
Leder: Kristian Vidvei
tlf 90073701
e-post: kristian@aalhytta.no
Knut Emil Skatvedt tlf 97762288  e-post: knut.emil.skatvedt@tine.no
Helga Staalen tlf 92617897  e-post: gstaalen@gmail.com
Kommunens rep: Hilde Roland
sokneprest Lise W. Kleven  tlf 32711442  e-post: sokneprest@sigdalkirke.no

kirkeverge Mette Gabrielsen